To Navigation

Choose language

Welcome to translation agency Mag. Daniela Riegler

Translation metaphor Kadrić/Kaindl/Kaiser-Cooke

"Translators are the bridge builders of understanding. The bridge joins two different cultures and linguistic communities."


Translation agency Mag. Daniela Riegler is an international translation agency offering high-quality linguistic services in more than 65 languages. We provide translation and interpretation services in the most, if not almost all, languages spoken around the world. We are also experts in several diverse technical fields.

Within the last few years, our translation agency has established itself in both segments of translation and interpretation services by virtue of its highly qualified translators and interpreters and their experience in these segments. Currently, we have 400 translators and interpreters in our network at present. Our translations are undertaken only by those who are graduates in translation or those who are qualified and experienced in the respective language. This means that our translations conform to the topmost quality standards not only in terms of linguistic quality but also from the technical and professional perspective.
  


Moreover, the translations that we deliver can be certified by our legally sworn translators. Every translation can be reviewed and proofread by another translator on request. Our translators are flexible in providing their services and work, if required, even in the evenings and on weekends. In this manner, we can ensure faster turnaround times.

 
In addition, when dealing with our translation agency, you can be assured of first-class personal service and support, very high-quality, low-cost and on-time delivery of translations, as well as anything and everything to do with linguistics and cultures, and their correct understanding.

 
Please send your enquiry to the following e-mail address: riegler@riegler-uebersetzungsbuero.at or contact us on telephone at: +43 664 578 40 14. We shall be pleased to advise you free of charge.

Translation agency Mag. Daniela Riegler - We look forward to your enquiry.

 

Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions.

Zur Navigation

Sprache wählen

Willkommen im Übersetzungsbüro Mag. Daniela Riegler

Übersetzungsmetapher 

Kadrić/Kaindl/Kaiser-Cooke

„Übersetzer sind Brückenbauer der Verständigung. Die Brücke verbindet zwei verschiedene Kulturen und Sprachgemeinschaften.“

Translation

Übersetzungsbüro Mag. Daniela Riegler ist ein internationales Übersetzungsbüro, das Ihnen hochwertige sprachliche Dienstleistungen in mehr als 65 Sprachen bietet. Wir übersetzen und dolmetschen in nahezu allen Weltsprachen. Dabei sind wir gleichzeitig Experten in vielen verschiedensten Fachgebieten.

Innerhalb der letzten Jahre hat sich unser Übersetzungsbüro aufgrund seiner hochqualifizierten Übersetzer und Dolmetscher und deren Erfahrung sowohl im Bereich Übersetzen als auch im Bereich Dolmetschen erfolgreich auf dem Markt etabliert. In unserem Netzwerk haben wir im Moment 400 Übersetzer und Dolmetscher. Unsere Übersetzungen werden ausschließlich von erfahrenen und qualifizierten Diplom-Übersetzern in der jeweiligen Muttersprache verfasst, sodass unsere Übersetzungen nicht nur in sprachlicher, sondern auch in fachlicher Hinsicht höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht werden.


Des Weiteres können unsere Arbeiten von unseren gerichtlich beeidigten Übersetzern beglaubigt werden. Jede Übersetzung wird, falls gewünscht, von einem weiteren Mitarbeiter Korrektur gelesen. Unsere Übersetzer sind flexibel und arbeiten bei Bedarf auch abends und am Wochenende. So können wir schnelle Lieferzeiten garantieren.

 
In unserem Büro erwarten Sie zudem eine erstklassige persönliche Betreuung, sehr hochwertige, kostengünstige und pünktliche Übersetzungen sowie alles rund um das Thema Sprachen und Kulturen und deren richtiges Verständnis.

 
Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: riegler@riegler-uebersetzungsbuero.at oder Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter: +43 664 578 40 14. Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos.

Übersetzungsbüro Mag. Daniela Riegler - Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.


Follow us

Mit diesem Link verlassen Sie die aktuelle Seite. Ziel: Facebook
Klicken Sie hier, um die Social-Media-Schaltflächen einzublenden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass über diese Funktionen benutzerbezogene Daten an Dritte übertragen werden können. Klicken Sie hier, um die Social-Media-Schaltflächen einzublenden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass über diese Funktionen benutzerbezogene Daten an Dritte übertragen werden können. Klicken Sie hier, um die Social-Media-Schaltflächen einzublenden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass über diese Funktionen benutzerbezogene Daten an Dritte übertragen werden können.